2020-2021 MOSCDC Leadership

Executive Board Member Positions

Honorary President
Honorary Vice President/Advisor
Vice President
Corresponding Secretary
Recording Secretary

Board Member's Name

Mrs. Donna Berger
Mrs. Trish Smith
Irma Ibarra
Christina Glisson
Yoly Cuccio
Kaprece James
Tammy Wilson
Sasha Lightfood

Appointed Chairs

JAFOWL Representative
Newsletter Editor
Retiree Liaison
Social Media
Web Administrator
Marketing Chair

Appointed Chair's Name

Mrs. Teresa Todd
Julie Murray
Martha Amoroso
Christina Glisson
Mari Gregory
Loralee Alcantrara
Hilary Kinitz
Sonja Henderson
Christina Glisson
Jing Patton
Grace Kim

board information

The MOSCDC Board of Directors is comprised of Honorary Members, Elected Officers, and appointed Chairs. The Executive Board proudly includes the spouse of the Commandant who serves as the Honorary President, and the spouse of a senior Marine Corps Officer selected by the Honorary President. Additional Executive Board positions elected by the General Membership each year include President, Vice-President, Treasurer, Recording Secretary, and Corresponding Secretary.

meeting information

General Board Meetings are currently held at 10:30 am on the third Wednesday of every month via Zoom Conference in light of COVID-19. All members are welcome and encouraged to attend.  In addition, MOSCDC invites all members to take a closer look at MOSCDC's Constitution and ByLaws.  

Marine Officers' Spouses' Club of Washington, D.C. (MOSCDC)
P.O. Box 1754
Fort Myer, Washington, D.C. 22211-1754

MOSCDC is a 501(c)(7) organization. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software